Series Discount: Las apariencias engañan + El Armario + Las Sombras

€26,40 €25,08
Delivery time: Depends on the availability of the products in this package

The discount set Las apariencias engañan contains the trilogy written by A.C. Quintero. This trilogy is set in Buena Vista, a fictional town in South America. A town where every teenager seems to have a secret...

This set contains the following books, click the link for more details:

Part 1. Las apariencias engañan

Part 2. El armario

Part 3. Las sombras

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »