Series Discount Brandon Brown: Chien, Vérité, Quebec, & Houdini

€36,39 €34,57
Delivery time: Depends on the availability of the products in this package

This set contains four easy readers from the series about the mischievous boy Brandon Brown. Like other boys his age Brandon has his way of getting himself into trouble, which results in very funny stories!

This set contains the following books, click the link for more details:

Brandon Brown veut un chien

Brandon Brown dit la vérité

Brandon Brown à la conquête de Québec

Le nouvel Houdini

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »